PDA

View Full Version : question plz read :)


Ridin Solo
10-28-2010, 11:31 PM
ok i been wanting to get halo 2 pc for a long time but i dont have vista i only have XP (i hate vista) so is there anyway i can get halo 2 to play on xp? if so how?

DarthBrady
11-06-2010, 04:12 AM
Halo 2 for Vista will not run on XP by default. You can find 3rd party patches to enable play on XP, but you will not be able to unlock achievements.

Sh4d0w5h1ft3r
12-13-2010, 02:01 AM
I'm sorry to say that you need Vista to play and get achievements game. You know that you can change the settings on your PC to make it look like XP? You can always get Windows 7 and run it on that too if you want. :woop: