PDA

View Full Version : Do you have to use two lightsabers in this game?


x JEREMY18 x
11-17-2010, 04:00 AM
I'm going to rent it tomorrow and I was wondering if you had to use two lightsabers. I think I would rather just use one.

mikachu93
11-17-2010, 04:07 AM
Two lightsabers. Sorry.

x JEREMY18 x
11-17-2010, 04:18 AM
Thanks. It sucks that you can't choose one or two lightsabers or a double edged lightsaber like Darth Maul use. I guess I'll have to get used to the duel lightsabers.

Katarn84
11-17-2010, 09:25 AM
Just wait for TFU3 with Galen using THREE lightsabers a la Zoro in Onepiece... ^_^

Evil SoupDragon
11-21-2010, 11:36 PM
Just wait for TFU3 with Galen using THREE lightsabers a la Zoro in Onepiece... ^_^

I am waiting until he has one on each limb, and one on his head. All still facing backwards.

mikachu93
11-22-2010, 12:36 AM
I was thinking more along the lines of Killer Bee, from Naruto Shippuden. Seven swords.

LickableLemons7
11-22-2010, 12:59 AM
I was thinking more along the lines of Killer Bee, from Naruto Shippuden. Seven swords.
Seven, or eight? Isn't it eight? I forget.:p Cuz Killer Bee's the eight tail's host, right? That's pretty damn crazy though. If I tried to hold seven or eight lightsabers, I think I'd easily succeed in chopping off my hand. That goes for three sabers, also.

darthroker29
11-22-2010, 01:03 AM
4 lightsabers would be reasonable. If he had two extra robotic arms, he could be like grievous....-___-

mikachu93
11-22-2010, 01:52 AM
Seven, or eight? Isn't it eight? I forget.:p Cuz Killer Bee's the eight tail's host, right? That's pretty damn crazy though. If I tried to hold seven or eight lightsabers, I think I'd easily succeed in chopping off my hand. That goes for three sabers, also.
Could be eight. I didn't use him enough in Ninja Storm 2 to remember, haha.

MetallicaDan
11-27-2010, 10:59 AM
4 lightsabers would be reasonable. If he had two extra robotic arms, he could be like grievous....-___-

Yeah like Grievous! He's so bad ass... You know, spinning them... Around... In circles... Um... Yahh....

ViciousWayz
11-27-2010, 11:44 AM
While you don't have the option to choose between using one or two, you can customize both. To be honest I liked TFU1 with one and TFU2 with two but it shouldn't really play a role in the fun-factor.