PDA

View Full Version : Anyone find the President Codes?


nhlkoho
11-18-2010, 12:47 AM
I can't figure it out.

edit: nevermind. its left 13 times and then A for the democrats. then right 13 times then A for the republicans.

Postmodernmartyr
11-18-2010, 01:21 AM
Can you unlock them without codes?

stratisd
11-18-2010, 06:35 PM
Where do you put these codes?

DarkManX
11-18-2010, 06:52 PM
Where do you put these codes?
At the Main menu.

nateeasy
11-20-2010, 04:54 AM
Im having trouble getting this to work. Is it left/right on the dpad or analog?

Pegasus Tenma
11-20-2010, 07:41 AM
At the Main menu.
Its actually at the start screen where it says Press Start

DarkManX
11-21-2010, 01:00 AM
Its actually at the start screen where it says Press Start
That's what I meant just worded it wrong.

DENAz666
11-25-2010, 07:58 AM
Do they unlock permanently? Or do you need to do it every time?

Edit: Nevermind, just found the other thread that answers my question

LouTenit Dan
11-29-2010, 12:57 AM
I still dont know where to put in the codes...Is it at the screen that says play now ,over xbl,game modes ,etc... or when you are selecting sides?

DarkManX
11-29-2010, 02:43 AM
I still dont know where to put in the codes...Is it at the screen that says play now ,over xbl,game modes ,etc... or when you are selecting sides?
You enter them right where it says press start.

Jedi sy
12-27-2010, 07:59 PM
Not that exciting for UK players but I'll give it a go.