PDA

View Full Version : Really need an answer! please


Sakura4600
11-23-2010, 06:11 PM
do you have to buy the new xbox slim to play kinect or does it work with the arcade/elite version? im really thinking about gettin one but im scared of buying it and it not workin on my xbox

thank you

Takeoverfuture
11-23-2010, 06:38 PM
do you have to buy the new xbox slim to play kinect or does it work with the arcade/elite version? im really thinking about gettin one but im scared of buying it and it not workin on my xbox

thank you

it works with any kind of xbox 360 =)

Sakura4600
11-23-2010, 06:52 PM
it works with any kind of xbox 360 =)

thank you...gonna start saving up now =]