View Full Version : episode by episode achievement guide

01-19-2011, 07:31 AM
hey guys just got this.....can anyone put up a comprehensive guide on what achievements i get on what episode.thanks


01-19-2011, 10:04 AM
Seriously? It's in the guide.

If you really need to know though, I'd check out the Road Map bit, or do a search for each of the episodes you want to check. Each of the guides has what episode it's found in unless it's collectibles or "kill 50 enemies using <weapon>".

So just search for "episode 1" and "episode 2" and so on.


Nozza XBA
01-19-2011, 10:17 AM

I think he is..

Kane, it isn't hard to just look through the Roadmap/Guide and look through it pointing out the achievements that unlock at certain points etc or ones you need to unlock in a certain place!

Kind of come across a bit lazy lol

01-21-2011, 08:09 AM
Wow I can understand if someone had a quedtion that was buried in a thread a few pages back, but asking for an achievement guide when every game on this site has one stickied is beyond lazy. Heck, on top of the achievement guide for this game, Tyger7 went out of his way to make a collectible guide that lists all the miscellaneous achievements and collectibles in order and sorted by chapter: