PDA

View Full Version : Is legion of boom glitched?


Hegetsu
02-18-2011, 09:27 PM
I got three kills with dynomite but no achievement but in the same time I got the challenge: Dyn-o-mite Dem-o-li-tion Rank 2, Kill 3 enemies with a single stick of Dynamite.

dj_racey_jc
02-19-2011, 08:32 PM
Well you can only get it on the attacking team in Stronghold. So that was probably where you went wrong

DERSTY
02-21-2011, 08:54 PM
I killed 3 (while on attacking team) yesterday but with a canon and i didnt get the acheivement either. but i guess it has to be dynamite?

Hellhog
03-16-2011, 02:01 AM
It must be messed up, I got the challenge as well by killing 3 people with a stick of dynamite while Attacking on Escalera in Stronghold, the achievement never popped though.

ZebraMuffinX
04-29-2011, 04:17 AM
I know people who've gotten it, it's probably just a glitch-y achievement.

ofay
07-03-2011, 07:28 PM
It's glitchy everyone in my party of 7 got it but me