PDA

View Full Version : Counter Achivement


my_box_72
03-01-2011, 10:12 AM
Can I reload checkpoint to do it on the same enemy ?

Nozza XBA
03-01-2011, 10:17 AM
Can I reload checkpoint to do it on the same enemy ?

Not to my knowledge, no.

my_box_72
03-01-2011, 10:28 AM
Not to my knowledge, no.


Ok ty mate

Capn Franky
06-20-2011, 01:05 PM
Yes you can, don't post if you don't know or at least find out first.