PDA

View Full Version : Something for you all to know


AboveHunter
03-02-2011, 05:03 AM
Any weapons or rig/status you upgrade in the campaign will transfer over to the dlc and not sure if it does the same the other way honestly

louiethe23rd
03-02-2011, 05:39 AM
Might just be me but in my campaign i have my rig and 4 weps fully upgraded and none of that was carried over to the dlc. However when I started the dlc it had a few nodes in the rig, stasis and rifle

ATCS
03-02-2011, 07:02 AM
It doesn't carry over. Your rig and weapon is semi powered up, and you start with 50,000 credits.

The DLC and Foam Gun are unlocked as soon as you hit the first store, though.

Syrinx
05-28-2011, 02:08 PM
i don't think that is true but i may be wrong lol, would help a lot if that was the case, maybe your mistaken because the 2 guns you start with already have upgrades so may that's what happened lol