PDA

View Full Version : Uber-achs.

shilbo-assassin
04-15-2011, 08:15 PM
Will they ever make changes so, say Stallion83 gets a certain type of ach for 1m gs?

I'd love a award, my degree is worthless, I'm lookin out for anyone that does BAs's is all :)

Before anyone takes this too far: I know Microsoft is Abu Clown City.

Vanilla Coke Zero
04-15-2011, 08:28 PM
the "no life" award

Spanish Assault
04-15-2011, 08:40 PM
Will they ever make changes so, say Stallion83 gets a certain type of ach for 1m gs?

I'd love a award, my degree is worthless, I'm lookin out for anyone that does BAs's is all :)

Why can't I understand you?

Capn Doug
04-15-2011, 08:41 PM
the "no life" award

Why do you think having a high gamerscore is incompatable with having a social life? The two aren't in conflict.

I don't think there will ever be some sort of award for reaching gamerscore milestones. Nor should there be. Gamerscore is fairly individual. I have my own goals, regardless of what sort of prize i will receive.

Spanish Assault
04-15-2011, 08:44 PM
Why do you think having a high gamerscore is incompatable with having a social life? The two aren't in conflict.

I don't think there will ever be some sort of award for reaching gamerscore milestones. Nor should there be. Gamerscore is fairly individual. I have my own goals, regardless of what sort of prize i will receive.
agreed...Just cause you game alot doesn't mean you have no social life...

I have a 9 year old daughter...I play when everyone is sleeping...during the day Im having tea parties and fairy dance parties.

shilbo-assassin
04-15-2011, 08:54 PM
Are you asking me? No idea mate. It's all there in English. Maybe you should let someone feed you.

Chipsonfire
04-15-2011, 09:01 PM
Are you asking me? No idea mate. It's all there in English. Maybe you should let someone feed you.