PDA

View Full Version : Can not play this


niacine
04-17-2011, 04:39 PM
Does anyone else have the problem of the game freezing when trying to switch innings? I am having to save right before the end of every inning this onyl happens if i adjust the roster and enable cheats...

bigsilentrob
05-06-2011, 05:32 AM
Yep, I'm having the same issue.

EDIT : I've noticed that if I don't push any buttons to skip the quick end of inning sequences, that it won't freeze between innings.

EDIT : Okay, that helped, but I still had freezing issues. I finally managed to struggle my way through this piece of shit and get the 1000 on it. Glad that's over.

niacine
05-12-2011, 07:08 PM
I am too impatient but I have noticed the same thing, I need to buckle down and finish this. I also have noticed that if I load this game up without doing any stat tweaks or change any settings or enter any codes it runs fine...