PDA

View Full Version : Question about Klassic Kostumes


HabsCen10ial
04-19-2011, 02:02 PM
I have more then one klassic kostume coming to me and I wanted to make sure I can unlock both.

ShaolinShadow
04-19-2011, 02:18 PM
[QUOTE=HabsCen10ial;4168978]I have more then one klassic kostume coming to me and I wanted to make sure I can unlock both.[/QUOTe

Why would you not be able to?, All your basically doing is just entering another code for a different outfit

HabsCen10ial
04-19-2011, 02:48 PM
Just wanted to check and make sure. Thanks for the response.

:locked

91GSX
04-19-2011, 02:51 PM
Those dlc codes just unlock content that is already on the disk.

HabsCen10ial
04-19-2011, 04:24 PM
do you guys know if this stuff is all stored online or on your hard drive. My xbox is really acting weird and I'm not sure if I should back up all my saves on a usb.

Go figure this happens on the 19th :chair

kyboy
04-19-2011, 04:30 PM
i entered my codes for ermac an scorpion, but i cant choose alt. costumes for em an also scorpions toasty fatality isnt showing up on the move list... i guess it jus unlocked it an i have to figur it out?