PDA

View Full Version : ne 1 have access code for 360 time warner cable please help


bigcmoney
04-25-2011, 07:06 AM
well just tryin to watch espn3 on new 360 wont let me without access code can any 1 help me please!!!

Gackt
04-25-2011, 02:09 PM
I have time warner cable, and according to the guy I talked to we can't get ESPN3 on the 360 through them. Of course that guy could have been wrong but thats what I heard.

Bill IV
04-25-2011, 03:42 PM
I remember seeing during the announcement for the espn services that Time Warner Cable would not work for whatever reason.

KeepEmRolling
04-25-2011, 04:37 PM
If third time's the charm, I'm also a TW customer and ESPN3 isn't happening for us.