PDA

View Full Version : How to unlock king?


ParadoXX
04-29-2011, 10:52 AM
I know that is in arcade mode, but dont know how to play vs him. With which character you must play to unlock?.

PD: Sorry for my english and thanks.

Lingyun
05-01-2011, 01:16 AM
楼上是中国人吧
用最高难度一局不败应该就可以了。

Bazajaytee
05-03-2011, 12:12 PM
楼上是中国人吧
用最高难度一局不败应该就可以了。

Google says that means
Upstairs is a Chinese bar ... ...
Undefeated with the highest degree of difficulty of a Board should be on it.

:confused: