PDA

View Full Version : Can't start co-op with two people


CelticWarriorDB
05-05-2011, 05:10 PM
I really don't know what I'm doing wrong. I'm starting private free roam with my friend, I pick co-op, and it won't let us start the mission. What the hell am I doing wrong?

AtTheHeightOfitAll
05-13-2011, 11:41 AM
did you both press right on the d-pad?

try it with three people and see what happens?

McGoogles
05-13-2011, 04:19 PM
Maybe your friend hasn't unlocked advanced co-op yet or he doesn't have the DLC content.

K4NEL
01-15-2013, 12:19 PM
if your friend has "private" session he has to change to online session.