PDA

View Full Version : Kinect Fun Labs wouldnt launch


WeemanNewYork
06-06-2011, 10:18 PM
Is anyone having trouble launch this game?

Foxxy kyle
06-07-2011, 01:13 AM
Lots of people are

http://www.xbox360achievements.org/forum/showthread.php?t=314066

666 post ;)

IEvil IMonkey
06-08-2011, 09:56 AM
:woop: After all the trouble of this not loading up for people I found a solution on a forum which worked straight away for me and others on that forum...

Basically turn on ALL the kinect options via the dash settings section :woop:

My Mic and Voice options were OFF and as soon as I turned them ON and loaded labs again it fired straight up... hope this helps others now :Bounce: