PDA

View Full Version : Kinect Zumba Fitness..Opinions?!

MRS THE NICK
06-13-2011, 02:06 PM
I've been looking at this for a while, but have't got round to buying it yet as i didn't know if it was worth it? I'd borrow it from work, but as soon as we get a pre-owned copy in, it goes straight out again!

I already go to a zumba class, but with working all my shifts im finding it hard to make the time to fit it in!

Is it worth me getting? Or not?

I already have dance central, and have used that once..Will i be the same if i do buy Zumba?

Opinions please :) Ta x

Hariibo Kid x
06-13-2011, 02:19 PM
well it depends rly, say if i went to one of those classes and i got told, you need to work on this or somthing like tht i would buy it to practise what im not good at but its your choice rly

JeJans
06-13-2011, 02:21 PM
Dance central is way better than zumba! it doesīnt register you as well and itīs just worse. there are a demo for zumba to download i think.

MRS THE NICK
06-13-2011, 03:12 PM
I've got DC already, and i've played it twice i think..

I thought Zumba might be a better all round game though?

[Waggly Bean]
06-13-2011, 03:41 PM
. there are a demo for zumba to download i think.

This.

There is definitely a demo for Zumba on the marketplace. Try it and you'll see if you like it for yourself! :)

MRS THE NICK
06-13-2011, 04:09 PM
Thanks Waggly, i'll have a look at that later :)

I've had a look at the Zumba Fitness Roadmap (http://www.xbox360achievements.org/forum/showthread.php?t=302022) and it seems there is 130g worth of online gameplay, which might be a struggle as i don't really know anyone who already has it, and im not much of an online player, so maybe not the best for completion..Then again, i've only got 7 completed games on my tag i think!

Might have a mooch through some reviews

Mythtakes
06-19-2011, 04:52 PM