PDA

View Full Version : Conducting MW3 Survey for Future News Article

radeeoactive33
06-16-2011, 10:18 PM
Hey you guys, I'm Zach, and I'm a writer for PlanetXbox360.com . Right now I'm working on an article which will relate the Jason West & Vince Zampella/Activision legal problems to the sales of Modern Warfare 3. If you know about the legal problems, I encourage you to please voice your opinion in the poll below. The question is:

Will your knowledge of the Jason West/Vince Zampella/Activision legal problems influence your purchasing decision of Modern Warfare 3?

Thanks for helping me out guys!

B0seiju
06-16-2011, 10:28 PM
Ehrm... shouldn't the matter of someone buying it actually or not, count also? I mean if someone isn't buying it because of the problem, or isn't buying it anyway it's way different?

VladimirK
06-16-2011, 10:39 PM
It actually bothered me a bit about all the MW3 stuff being about and I think I didn't see one mention of it.

And whilst I do feel uneasy about that, let's be honest, I'm most likely gonna buy it, just like everybody else.
No point in saying about how much I hate Activision and how I'm gonna boycott them or anything like that.

As much as folk love to hate on the games, sometimes it's fun to just try and switch off and play a dumb FPS; on top of that, I have to admit, it is a nice feeling buying into the hype of something.

BluWolve
06-16-2011, 10:43 PM
Ehrm... shouldn't the matter of someone buying it actually or not, count also? I mean if someone isn't buying it because of the problem, or isn't buying it anyway it's way different?
the question is;

Will your knowledge of the Jason West/Vince Zampella/Activision legal problems influence your purchasing decision of Modern Warfare 3?

so for example, im not going to buy the game, but the legal problems have nothing to do with that decision, so i will vote no.

B0seiju
06-16-2011, 10:54 PM
the question is;