PDA

View Full Version : my progress got reset


JunkieGamer
07-09-2011, 02:01 PM
I played last night and was fine now I loaded it up this morning and all the levels that I unlocked are locked again. I still have the achievement and the leader board. of my old game. so what happened.

Eludingkarma
07-09-2011, 02:58 PM
That sucks. My alchemy game did the same to me.

simmshady22
07-09-2011, 04:24 PM
The same thing happened to me with my glyder game. I was right at the end and had to start over.. I think it has somthing to do with exiting the game quickly while the app is running. To be safe I always choose quit game rather than just hitting the windows or back buttons to leave the app.