PDA

View Full Version : Rock Band vs. Guitar Hero 3

WaltXXX
07-12-2007, 01:33 AM
Which one will you buy? Vote!

/Walt :)

Shaaady Souljah
07-12-2007, 01:40 AM
i would probably buy guitar hero, because one instrument is all you need for a full experience. but i am a drummer and would love to play drums in a game... if there was a group of people looking for a game, then i would say definitely go with rock band.

Jdm
07-12-2007, 01:48 AM
I voted for both.

What can I say? I love Music and Gaming! I currently have GH 2 and it's Great! I can't wait to check out Rock Band. It should be awesome!

Bluntman428
07-12-2007, 01:57 AM
Definitely buying both. I've put so many hours into GH2, and I'm one song from beating it on Expert. :mad:

I think Rock Band will be better though. From what I've seen of GH3 I wasn't that impressed.

spikedzombies
07-12-2007, 02:06 AM
already paid for GH3, and probably will pay for Rock band only because my dad is a drummer and i think he will love it.

Wolf
07-12-2007, 03:14 AM
Seriously, E3 changed me. I thought Rock Band was going to be terrible, but my God, it looks absolutely terrific. I can't wait to drum. If this has online play, I'll buy it no matter this price. If not, then I won't be getting anything. Seriously, boss battles in Guitar Hero III? I like my game because it has no frills, thankyouverymuch.

mightydionysus
07-12-2007, 12:47 PM
Seriously, E3 changed me. I thought Rock Band was going to be terrible, but my God, it looks absolutely terrific. I can't wait to drum. If this has online play, I'll buy it no matter this price. If not, then I won't be getting anything. Seriously, boss battles in Guitar Hero III? I like my game because it has no frills, thankyouverymuch.