PDA

View Full Version : Anyone else keep getting disconnected from EA servers?


bransh
07-17-2011, 07:30 AM
So whenever I am playing it randomly pops up and says i have been disconnected from the servers or something and to check my Ethernet cable. My cable is fine because I do not get disconnected from XBL just the EA servers. Am I the only one this happens to and if not is there any way to keep it from happening or fixing it because it is really annoying. Any is appreciative.

DontTry2Hard
07-17-2011, 05:40 PM
Happens to me too. Servers are probably flooded.

RwHo
07-17-2011, 10:02 PM
I've been getting disconnected too. Kinda annoying actually.

bransh
07-18-2011, 02:15 AM
it is very annoying I would have thought that being a popular game they had it under control but guess not who knows just glad to know that I am not the only one having this issue

KookieMnster
07-23-2011, 02:23 AM
I have the same issues and it refuses to let me post things to the servers or let me check the dynasty wire...making it impossible to get a couple of achievements.

bransh
07-23-2011, 05:35 AM
I have the same issues and it refuses to let me post things to the servers or let me check the dynasty wire...making it impossible to get a couple of achievements.

Just make your own online dynasty and sim thru week one and post a comment that worked for me when everything else failed

Jonny Killalot
07-23-2011, 05:47 AM
Happens all the time. It piss me off because it acts like it is my fault saying I need to make sure my internet cord is plugged in, yet I am still on XBL and the problem is on EA's side.

DontTry2Hard
07-23-2011, 06:46 AM
Happens all the time. It piss me off because it acts like it is my fault saying I need to make sure my internet cord is plugged in, yet I am still on XBL and the problem is on EA's side.

Yeah, it's pretty pathetic. I get why they're closing servers for old games. They can't handle their new titles..

Jonny Killalot
07-23-2011, 07:27 AM
Yeah, it's pretty pathetic. I get why they're closing servers for old games. They can't handle their new titles..

lol yep. I guess it don't matter when I am playing my Offline dynasty. I don't care about that Season Showdown crap.

windycitywarrior71
07-23-2011, 08:43 PM
im trying to just get the my two cents avhievement and it keeps saying online dynasty is unavailable again and again and again!

bransh
07-24-2011, 02:28 AM
im trying to just get the my two cents avhievement and it keeps saying online dynasty is unavailable again and again and again!

have you tried making your own dynasty and simming week one and posting on your own. if not make a private one with only one member and then sim week one and post thats how i got mine

bLaKgRaVy
07-24-2011, 02:32 AM
I got mine by only simming the preseason to get to week 1. I didn't have to sim a week at all.