PDA

View Full Version : X360A "clan"

Death by EMP
08-14-2011, 06:17 PM
Hey guys! (= I love x360a and you guys are the bomb here in the forums and I am somewhat new to the GFWL community of this site so you know I got to thinking AoE will be easy to max out if we band together and help each other out. Is their, or will their be an x360a "clan?" If not I would be happy to help organize one. Looking forward to Pwnin:grab some nubs with you guys on AoEO!

Phat Chimpanzee
08-16-2011, 05:34 AM
I'd be up for it, but doubt anyone else would be starting that up.

sleepydumbdude
08-16-2011, 04:32 PM
I'd be down. I'm going to get the special offer with the Greek and Egyption packs with the Defense of Crete dlc.

Topboy13
08-16-2011, 08:38 PM
yeah sounds a good idea i have just downloaded it and is my very first GFWL game, do achievement guides get placed up for PC games?

Dragoner28
08-17-2011, 07:03 AM
Great Idea! I would join it too..

BluWolve
08-17-2011, 07:06 AM
yeah sounds a good idea i have just downloaded it and is my very first GFWL game, do achievement guides get placed up for PC games?
Yes they certainly do.

If this is your first GFWL game you probably don't know about Tinker, which is a free game available only on GFWL.

EDIT: sorry to OP I didn't see this thread and have just created a similar one, looking for allies. Everyone here feel free to add me but I don't want to be part of any "clan". Just looking for people to play the game with. Make sure to send me a message saying AoEO or x360a so I know who you are I will not accept FR

Phat Chimpanzee
08-18-2011, 09:27 AM