PDA

View Full Version : Does this use Kinect or not? (DOES NOT)


TXClark
08-25-2011, 10:17 AM
I'd like to know if a Kinect will be required for the full 1000/1000?

sheem
08-26-2011, 07:55 PM
i think so it says kinect is apart of the game

THE NICK1987
08-30-2011, 11:49 AM
I'd guess you do not need kinect!

Box art says that it works better with kinect.. achievement list looks like there are not any kinect only achievements!

relauby
09-07-2011, 03:29 AM
22 of 25 achievements are for winning Fast Money, and the last three are for making certain amounts of money, so no, probably no Kinect required.

DeadlyButterfly
09-20-2011, 02:02 PM
I worked on the game and never heard Kinect was going to be required to get all the achievements.

bri6412
10-16-2011, 02:42 AM
You worked on the game? Why is there no online play? that is the only reason I am not buying it because of no online play. i saw price is right is going online how come you guys didnt make it like that?

Tyger7
10-17-2011, 11:30 PM
Please title your threads appropriately you near gave me a heart attack. Thought you made a statement not asking a question. Gamefly just sent mine

L1VEEV1L
10-18-2011, 04:49 AM
i just got the game tonight and my box doesn't say anywhere on it that its kinect compatible....so I'm gonna go out on a limb and say you don't have to worry too much about any cheevos requiring one :nana

Tyger7
10-18-2011, 06:04 AM
i just got the game tonight and my box doesn't say anywhere on it that its kinect compatible....so I'm gonna go out on a limb and say you don't have to worry too much about any cheevos requiring one :nana

Thanks, because I did not see KINECT on the top of the box art like normal when looking.