PDA

View Full Version : Licensed Strips


Timeny Tom
08-25-2011, 10:40 PM
Hey guys, I have entered the code given to unlock all the licensed strips on the game, however some shirts appear to unlock other do not... For example it gives me the proper Canterbury Scotland and South Africa shirts, but it does not give me the England shirt, they play in some default unlicensed strip. Now I was certain that they had secured the license for the England strip... Anyone else getting this problem?

vinnymorgs
08-29-2011, 05:46 PM
not sure what tops are coming up for you but the current England kits are coming up for me?

the traditional white strip and the stupid Mock all black 3rd strip they are currently using

andy harris
08-30-2011, 03:48 AM
I got the same as Tom, no new kit for England but a couple of the canterbury kits for the others

Masterfuljk23
08-30-2011, 10:43 PM
i had all the kits won world cup with england and then decided to go online now england kit is gone bad times

neo consumer
08-30-2011, 10:54 PM
Yup, seems you can only use them in the world cup & place kick modes. Stupid.