PDA

View Full Version : where r Ed-es ugrades located?

Darkforce412
09-20-2011, 03:49 PM
once again i am stuck and cant seem to find where the hell r they.

Scotty
09-20-2011, 03:53 PM
once again i am stuck and cant seem to find where the hell r they.

ive only found 4 myself and have spent the last 2 hours or so looking for the fifth but i cant find it anywhere. the only two i remember are one in the hopeville silo and one in the ashton missile silo. they are located on the destroyed eye-bots on the floor.

iamtfc
09-20-2011, 04:18 PM
I just started playing and located one in the hopeville missile base headquarts. It's on a destroyed eye bot underneath a desk.

DestroyMePlz
09-20-2011, 04:37 PM
There is one in hopeville silo, one in hopeville missle something(under a desk in a corner) its in the first area after hopeville silo, one in ashton silo, one in municipal sewer, and one behind a nuke after leaving the ashton silo. I dont have specific spots for them but they are near those areas. Hope this helps.

LegendLees V2
09-20-2011, 04:58 PM
There is one in hopeville silo, one in hopeville missle something(under a desk in a corner) its in the first area after hopeville silo, one in ashton silo, one in municipal sewer, and one behind a nuke after leaving the ashton silo. I dont have specific spots for them but they are near those areas. Hope this helps.

I have found the upgrade in the sewer which is accessed via the municipal building but I'm having trouble finding the one specified behind the nuke after Ashton Silo, any thing you could point out to help?

Thanks

*UPDATE*

Found the missing one now, the nuke you explode that is near the camp fire and some guards after leaving the Ashton Silo will create a walk way through a pipe and up to small rocky area, the ED-E upgrade will be to the right when you exit the pipe.

Bubblesz
09-20-2011, 06:08 PM
is the municipal building further on in the game than the upgrade you were missing?

LegendLees V2