PDA

View Full Version : demo achievements 2


F4T B0I
07-22-2007, 11:36 AM
When u donwload a demo and play it, it comes up with the 0/200 after i delete the game off my storage device the 0/200 still stays even though i no longer have the game. Is there a way to clear the 0/200 of the arcade demo if i dont have the demo anymore?



- SORRY IF THAT MADE NO SENSE -

Thanks

xJoex
07-22-2007, 11:50 AM
No you have that 0/200 forever now, unless you download the full game and earn some points in it...

F4T B0I
07-22-2007, 01:13 PM
ok thanks very much :)

x McGrim x
07-23-2007, 02:23 AM
Hopefully MS comes up with a solution for this. I try out every arcade game and I have no problem with the 0, it's just that I don't like having all of these odd breaks where there won't be any games for a couple pages, only 0's (when others are viewing my games).

Gun-Nut
07-23-2007, 02:26 AM
I just download them and then sign on with another account, but not without already having a couple on my main tag ><

veritas347
07-23-2007, 02:33 AM
Hopefully MS comes up with a solution for this. I try out every arcade game and I have no problem with the 0, it's just that I don't like having all of these odd breaks where there won't be any games for a couple pages, only 0's (when others are viewing my games).

yeah i dont like that either i tried deleting them but it didnt work

Brighton X
07-23-2007, 02:50 AM
I hate that it stays. IT'S SO ANNOYING!!!

SegaSaturnSNK
07-23-2007, 03:04 PM
It's pretty much whatever to me, I'm not anal about it.

Unearth4164
07-23-2007, 03:57 PM
I just download them and then sign on with another account, but not without already having a couple on my main tag ><

Thats what I do, I have a silver Jap. account so I can do this/see what games are on there.