PDA

View Full Version : starting pro with all your stuff


WarGod3
09-29-2011, 01:39 AM
how to you start pro with all your stuff when i load the save i beat the game on it doesnt let me start it on pro? do i haf to get all my money and weapons again

Veedrock
09-29-2011, 01:40 AM
You can't carry over your equipment, your pro run has to start from scratch.

WarGod3
09-29-2011, 01:45 AM
ok thanks. falt so just wonted to check.

THX 1138 4EB
09-29-2011, 02:35 AM
Could you beat Assignment Ada, then start a pro run with the Chicago Typewriter?

k1lls1gn
09-29-2011, 09:53 AM
Could you beat Assignment Ada, then start a pro run with the Chicago Typewriter? Yeah, but i believe you have to buy it, and you don't get it at the start of the game.

JuSt BLaZe
09-29-2011, 09:56 AM
Could you beat Assignment Ada, then start a pro run with the Chicago Typewriter?

NO, eventually you have to beat SEPARATE WAYS to unlock it for the main-game and it only works for a "CLEARED GAME" file meaning New Game+ and the last bad news for you it costs 1.000.000 PTAS.