PDA

View Full Version : How do you fix the controls


crispykiller96
10-01-2011, 12:40 PM
:confused:Hey guys im not about to bash the old school resident evil controls i actully prefair it to 4th Edition game:woop: but how do i fix the A button that runs to To X and A button to pick up items go threw doors up stairs ect as its changed around i want close to the PS1 controls and its annoying thanks they did the same thing for resident evil 4 on here Thanks :confused:

Joe

The Stray
10-01-2011, 07:13 PM
You can't, they're set like that, and you cannot change it.

Teh Paralyzer
10-02-2011, 09:57 AM
I found that dumb but you get used to it.

Oddly I dont know why but I got all the way the "green giant" fight just fine using these controls but the second it came to run my brain tried using PS2 controls and I died..........

Epic fail

lordskorrkeeper
10-03-2011, 10:47 PM
I find the controls second nature they are exactly like I remember no improvements which is fine, I remember Code VX being a lot harder but oh well I am having fun playing this classic from my past, controls are fine imo its classic resident evil not third person resident evil 4/5 controls lol enjoy em.

P.S.
just my POV on the subject "Controls".