PDA

View Full Version : Ultimate Team Strategies/Tips ? (Coins,trading etc.)

Eliaz1719
10-02-2011, 09:13 AM
Hey guys im more of a online FIFA gamer and i started playing ultimate team in FIFA 11 but i wasnt doing really well... So if any of you guys have tips to share to get quick money and good players I would appreciate that a lot. Peace:)

romanzad
10-02-2011, 09:18 AM
Hey guys im more of a online FIFA gamer and i started playing ultimate team in FIFA 11 but i wasnt doing really well... So if any of you guys have tips to share to get quick money and good players I would appreciate that a lot. Peace:)

there is a thread somewhere with some tips but ill quickly outline some...

59th min is well known but can still be effective with finding good players at cheap prices to either sell or keep. google it for some videos. i made 60k from 15k using this method in a couple hours but can be frustrating.

buying contracts cheap and selling them for more. works with formation cards too, 4-3-2-1 is a popular one, i look for auctions that are almost ending for 150-200 coins then sell them buy it now for 800-950coins.

another tip is just to play the smaller tournaments and score lots of goals, dont foul or concede goals and you should get 400-600 coins a game, ontop of a tournament win you can build 20k in a few hours and buy a decent player

Eliaz1719
10-02-2011, 09:28 AM
there is a thread somewhere with some tips but ill quickly outline some...

59th min is well known but can still be effective with finding good players at cheap prices to either sell or keep. google it for some videos. i made 60k from 15k using this method in a couple hours but can be frustrating.

buying contracts cheap and selling them for more. works with formation cards too, 4-3-2-1 is a popular one, i look for auctions that are almost ending for 150-200 coins then sell them buy it now for 800-950coins.