PDA

View Full Version : Cant use MSP on packs?


BIGbivvie
10-03-2011, 04:25 PM
Sitting here with the option only to use coins on the packets... sigh..

Anyone know a fix for this?

Morbido
10-03-2011, 04:58 PM
Sitting here with the option only to use coins on the packets... sigh..

Anyone know a fix for this?

Hopefully never. Play the game to get coins ffs.

BIGbivvie
10-03-2011, 05:00 PM
Lol?

I'm sorry if it offends you that I would rather spend a little cash than get 400 coins a game.

But anyway, can anyone help me?

ChrisSheff
10-03-2011, 05:05 PM
Hey fella, I have been reading on the EA forums and a few people have had this problem. It happened to me an hour ago too, so best bet is just to wait it out I guess :(

I Karlos I
10-03-2011, 05:09 PM
Well I can't even get on to Xbox Live, so guess I'll be going on UT web to see who I can trade

Mr.Floppy
10-03-2011, 05:12 PM
xbox live is offline....http://support.xbox.com/en-GB/xbox-live-status.....and even the web app is not working....people who have access to ultimate team can now buy players so cheap...damn :mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

I Karlos I
10-03-2011, 05:15 PM
How the frick is the marketplace 'Up and Running' when XBL is down??

Mr.Floppy
10-03-2011, 05:17 PM
maybe hackers have attacked the servers like they did on ps 3

I Karlos I
10-03-2011, 05:19 PM
Don't Jinx this :(

DevilDawg67
10-03-2011, 05:19 PM
XBox Live being down is really putting a damper on my FIFA Monday.

I Karlos I
10-03-2011, 05:49 PM
I'm on and back on topic, I can't use MS Point either

Edit: Why is it when I'm writing something on here it XBL does what I want it to do? XBL give me my 7500 coins back and take 96ms points instead!

BIGbivvie
10-03-2011, 06:00 PM
What happened Carlos? Does it work if we try online to buy using MP?

BIGbivvie
10-03-2011, 06:08 PM
I now have the option to buy for MSP, unfortuantely it's not loading.

Just loaded, just taking a little time.


*Went to buy second pack... again no option to buy with MP..

I Karlos I
10-03-2011, 06:11 PM
I have the option to use MS Points, however out of the 3 packs I have paid for since it went down, 1 I did not recieve, so atm BEWARE

ChrisSheff
10-03-2011, 06:11 PM
I now have the option to buy for MSP, unfortuantely it's not loading.

Just loaded, just taking a little time.


*Went to buy second pack... again no option to buy with MP..

This was my issue. Bought one pack and a 2nd was not available.

BIGbivvie
10-03-2011, 06:13 PM
Seems to be working smoothly. Just got Lavezzi also. Will update soon.

I Karlos I
10-03-2011, 06:13 PM
At least you guys haven't lost any money

BIGbivvie
10-03-2011, 06:14 PM
Its froze again. Oh the joys.

Aaron15
10-03-2011, 09:19 PM
Maybe because XBL was down? It wasn't that hard to figure out...

BIGbivvie
10-03-2011, 10:50 PM
Maybe because XBL was down? It wasn't that hard to figure out...

Aren't you a genuis?

MxPx
10-03-2011, 10:51 PM
You can use MSP on everything except bronze packs.