PDA

View Full Version : UT problem and virtual pro question


khartoun
10-04-2011, 03:49 AM
I just get the error "Unable to load data from server. Please try again later." Been like this all day anyone know what's wrong?

Also is it possible to start up your own private virtual pro game? Impossible for me to play this virtual pro online with friends in aus since (I'm assuming) all servers are in europe/uk/us and I just get constant 1 bar latencies.

cheers

FX II Nakz 86
10-04-2011, 01:06 PM
MY CONNECTION TO FUT is also down, get the same message ''error this, cant connect to that, try later, blaah, blaah, blaaah rubbish service for a product i have brought just for playing ULTIMATE TEAM

steh37
10-04-2011, 01:54 PM
i got it also fkin servers suck