PDA

View Full Version : Forza 3 re-import?


xtreme2252
10-14-2011, 02:10 AM
Hey guys. I picked up this game and did the import right away, thinking that even though i didn't own the dlc cars in fm3, but i had the dlc bought, that those would be available for purchase in the in-game shop (like the Lambo Superlegerra, which is an importable unicorn in FM4), but this was not the case. I went back and bought these cars in FM3, but there doesn't seem to be a way to import them anymore

damab
10-14-2011, 02:19 AM
I'm having the same problem. Only option I can think of is to delete the save and re-import. I'm hoping someone else has a better idea.

NomoreNiceGuy
10-14-2011, 02:53 AM
same, dint import anything for some reason, i havent completet year 2 yet so ill just delete it

psycotic wookie
10-14-2011, 02:25 PM
if you go into your messages i think there is an option to download again,im sure i spotted it before