PDA

View Full Version : Import file after start?


UKxMuRDeRzX
10-15-2011, 02:49 PM
Is there a way to import something from forza 4 after the prompt the start, i decided not to do that.
Is there a way to import a file still?

SuperSkyline89
10-15-2011, 06:43 PM
No, delete your file and start over.

Ellerkermike371
10-15-2011, 06:55 PM
Will I need to play Forza 3 first and then go back to Forza 4?

NomoreNiceGuy
10-15-2011, 10:09 PM
Will I need to play Forza 3 first and then go back to Forza 4?
Yes, yes you do