PDA

View Full Version : glich of veteran?


xLUNCHTREYx
07-28-2007, 07:39 AM
i read in one of these threads that they didnt get there achievement becuase u cant start a new game in the middle of something or something like that, but lets say i didnt finish the level that im half way tru and quit and play later. will that some how glich the achievement?

Dstrukt
07-28-2007, 01:44 PM
As long as you didn't start a level from the level select screen. You're fine.

xVanished
07-28-2007, 03:18 PM
Yeah, When you first start doing Veteran, Start a new game.. And when you quit..Make sure you go to Continue to play it again. Don't use the Level Selection part.