PDA

View Full Version : uploading


Stealth David
10-25-2011, 02:31 PM
Anyone else can't upload anything also this game needs a fucking stuiped amount of floor space....

munchmagic 86
10-25-2011, 04:52 PM
Anyone else can't upload anything also this game needs a fucking stuiped amount of floor space....

I have moved EVERYTHING out my living room and it still fails the calibration test everytime, it has the full space of my reasonably large room with nothing in its way lol

Stealth David
10-25-2011, 05:01 PM
I had to move my fucking TV and a sofa

Maka
01-08-2012, 11:09 PM
No matter what I try I can't get it to register my selections. Tried really hard so that calibration wouldnt fail, but now the keys are "floating" mid-air, and it's literally impossible for me to select anything. And the 7.5 Ft that they say they want is an underestimation.

xboxmorgan91
02-09-2012, 04:22 AM
the requirements are crazy stupid.. Looks like I'll have to drag my xbox to my fams house the next time I go and hopefully it's big enough..