PDA

View Full Version : Ok so now i'm F****** and I hate this game

BenWo
10-27-2011, 04:03 PM
Ok first off I would like to sy that I am obsessed with resident evil games, in fact they are my favourite video game series of all time...

But this game takes the p***!!!

I love the story of this game... It's really interesting and I love that Wesker is in it as he'y my fav character but it's everything else...

Ok so I'm no novice when it comes to these and for all intence and purposes I can complete them all quite easily which I have done on many occasions...

However this title I missed out on back in the Dreamcast days as I never fully played through it at the time...

The difficulty is F******* rediculous!!!

Seriously!!!

There are next to NO health items, there is hardly any ammo for any gun and sometimes normal Zombies can take up to 5 shots with the Shotgun to die!!! WTF!!!

They place multiple HARD enemies in one room that RESPAWN every time you come back in!!!

**SPOILER ALERT***

Now to top it off I have not only just done the incredibly annoying part when returning as Claire and having to beat that FAT Steve Monster b****** with NO SAVES and that stupid metal thing that crushes you instantly...

Then it goes back to Chris and oh look... Instant Alexia first form battle...

I have the enhanced handgun with 18 shots and THAT'S IT!!! No other ammo since they refuse to give you any and have a million enemies...

So that's it i'm fucked and can go no further and it's really p****** me off as no other Resident Evil game is this much of a B*****

merzitar
10-27-2011, 07:08 PM