PDA

View Full Version : Anyone else...

Metalligav
11-08-2011, 08:49 AM
Starting to feel really old by the posts stating how old people were when they first started playing GTA?

I started on the very first game at 13 and have played every game in the series. So was 17 by the time III came out, I spent my second ever set of wages on a PS2 with GTA III (the first lot went on my first mobile phone).

So basically, stop making me feel old. lol.

MediumMelanin
11-09-2011, 05:08 AM
Wha-what? So...you're like in your late 20's? Hmm...oh, well...what can you do? I started playing GTA VC when I was 10, then I got GTA III, followed by SA, etc.

rekikire
11-09-2011, 05:14 AM
I'm in my 40s and I haven't played any GTA game. got IV on my shelf waiting, but it's behind a long list of other games that I still need to play.

Barad
11-10-2011, 11:07 AM
I think I was like 14 when I really started to play the GTA game's course I'm only 18 so was too young to play them when most of them first came out.

Metalligav
11-10-2011, 02:30 PM
course I'm only 18 so was too young to play them when most of them first came out.
Who wasn't? lol.

Did you hear about the 6 year old in America who 'taught himself to drive' by playing GTA and drove himself half way to school before he crashed?
Seriously, what sort of parent lets a 6 year old play GTA?

LNG SaNdMaN
11-10-2011, 02:50 PM

:eek:

http://bitmob.com/articles/my-four-year-old-son-plays-grand-theft-auto

FeatherbottomMR
11-10-2011, 09:53 PM
Who wasn't? lol.

Did you hear about the 6 year old in America who 'taught himself to drive' by playing GTA and drove himself half way to school before he crashed?
wow that is pretty funny... but those parents proly shouldn't be having kids if they let that kinda stuff happen....

Barad
11-10-2011, 11:21 PM

That is just freaking wrong but kudos to the kid for getting halfway. I only just started to learn to drive LOL

paarman
11-11-2011, 02:53 PM