PDA

View Full Version : co-op split screen?


MrPatMcGroin
11-17-2011, 12:01 AM
me and a buddy both have live accounts on the same box.. how the hell do we accomplish playing together?? :confused::confused::confused:

fragerfox
11-17-2011, 12:05 AM
Sign into the first account. Go to the campaign (lobby) screen. Turn on a second controller. Press :abut: on it. Sign in the second account. Start the campaign with the settings you want.

EDIT: Oh and make sure you press :ybut: at the campaign screen and set it to local.

XJeffryX
11-17-2011, 07:29 PM
I was having the same problem set your network from xbox live to your console and you player 2 should appear in the lobby.