PDA

View Full Version : Group Objectives/Bonus Wheel group.


Wraithdagger
11-26-2011, 01:04 AM
Hey all. Forming a group for these achievements. Gonna be on starting at 1pm PST/4pm EST/9pm GMT on Saturday the 26th. Add your GT if you want in, I'll send out FRs.

1) Wraithdagger12
2)
3)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)

Seeing as there's a distinct lack of interest, I'll just be around all day if anyone wants to go for these. :)

GTAHH
11-26-2011, 12:41 PM
Gt - gtr888

scoobymad
11-29-2011, 09:19 PM
when is the next one ? Add me

Lunatic Learner