PDA

View Full Version : Hitman bloodtmoney for 360?


KilluhKam
04-16-2006, 08:32 PM
is it true that hitman bloodmoney will b on the 360?...thats what gamestop.com says here's the link http://www.gamestop.com/product.asp?product_id=200170

scoobydiesel
04-16-2006, 09:55 PM
Yeah they are making big deals about the ad's for this game, witch is stupid....

I never was a big hitman fan tho. but to answer yeah EGM was saying its coming out for 360 or someone did and 360 fanboy talked about it

DarkLif3
04-16-2006, 10:18 PM
Bring it on. I love the Hitman games.

graf1k
04-17-2006, 12:50 PM
Actually, the first Hitman game, in it's day, was pretty cutting edge. Ragdoll physics and a bunch of gameplay elements I had never seen in another game before (hiding bodies, stealing clothes, PIANO WIRE).

Crash
04-17-2006, 04:38 PM
is it true that hitman bloodmoney will b on the 360

I hope it makes its way to the 360, as long as it utilizes the 360's power, and isn't just a quick port. We have too many of those already.
.

Psycence
04-17-2006, 06:23 PM
piano wire....that was what made the game worth while

DarkLif3
04-17-2006, 11:19 PM
Actually, the first Hitman game, in it's day, was pretty cutting edge. Ragdoll physics and a bunch of gameplay elements I had never seen in another game before (hiding bodies, stealing clothes, PIANO WIRE).

You're right. When the Hitman demo was released for the PC way back when I knew that the series was going to be great and I had to buy it. Never have I felt like I was a hitman before. Killing someone, taking their cloths and then throwing the body down a sewer was new to me back then. :D

tie wrap
04-18-2006, 06:13 AM
is it true that hitman bloodmoney will b on the 360?...thats what gamestop.com says here's the link http://www.gamestop.com/product.asp?product_id=200170

yes it true. have read a lot of articles and few screenshots of it. definitely it will be out for 360