PDA

View Full Version : Autolog HUD gone?


chrishaney23
01-28-2012, 02:08 PM
When i started playing on the Challenge Series I noticed there was an Autolog HUD on the right side of the screen telling you how far ahead or behind you were to the top Autolog time on your list. Now its gone and hasnt been seen. Anyone know about this or how to make it reappeaqr or whatever?

Wezza94
02-18-2012, 11:53 PM
try d-pad?

Joel78
02-26-2012, 03:30 AM
This has happened to me occassionaly, I had to quit the game and reload it to get it back.

Killerchronic
03-29-2012, 12:55 AM
While proabably a non-issue, if no one has set a time on that track it won't show.