PDA

View Full Version : Reload older save ???


yakuzzaa
02-02-2012, 06:31 AM
so first of all fantastic game :Bounce:
but ehm how the hell can i load up an older save ?

BosmaniaK
02-02-2012, 10:07 PM
Do you mean while you're playing the game?
You can't you must restart the game by rebooting the console OR by holding the following buttons: rb rt lb lt start back

NRGY Ranta
03-22-2013, 09:08 AM
Do you mean while you're playing the game?
You can't you must restart the game by rebooting the console OR by holding the following buttons: rb rt lb lt start back
Sorry I know that it's an old post but anyway. The method with: rb rt lb lt start back ain't working at all for me T_T I either have to freaking go to the dashboard or die...it's so annoying but perhaps I'm doing it wrong :(