View Full Version : Free DLC (Master Level Pack)

02-15-2012, 08:38 PM
Currently the "Master Level Pack" DLC for Rhythm Party is available for free on the Xbox Live Marketplace:

Master Level Pack (http://marketplace.xbox.com/Product/Master-Level-Pack/36daf664-d0f9-4b4d-ae76-b7c76166a844?cid=SLink)
http://download.xbox.com/content/images/36daf664-d0f9-4b4d-ae76-b7c76166a844/1033/banner.png (http://marketplace.xbox.com/Product/Master-Level-Pack/36daf664-d0f9-4b4d-ae76-b7c76166a844?cid=SLink)
This Master Level Pack adds new master level songs to the game.

Teh Paralyzer
02-16-2012, 04:48 AM
I haven't downloaded yet cuz I want to know if it helps you earn achievements or does nothing at all or (like DDR 2010) make achievements harder.

Is this a higher difficulty level or Songs? I guess I better just download it.

02-16-2012, 08:20 AM
Also new songs:
(From facebook) The details for the first downloadable contents are as below;

<Master Level Pack> - Free
- The Master Level is finally available!

<Song Pack No. 1> - 240MSP
1. KEEP IT REAL/NAOKI feat. Tiffany
- The ideal collaboration between Tiffany and NAOKI has finally come true!
- As everyone knows by now, the theme song for "DanceMasters"!
3. UNBELIEVABLE (Sparky remix)/jun feat. Sarah-Jane
- The popular track from DDR can be played on Rhythm Party!

<Song Pack No. 2> - 240MSP
1. ACTIVATION/jun feat. Kathy Sledge
- One of the most anticipated collaboration between Kathy Sledge and jun has finally come true!
2. Pharaoh ★ Love/Des-ROW
- This is a tie-in song from "NeverDead", the new original title that was released recently from KONAMI!
3. Diamond Night/TOMOSUKE feat. Alexa Slaymaker
- TOMOSUKE's song has made an appearance on Rhythm Party!

Made available: 2/15/2012

Please check them out!

I'm so happy this game is getting some support. Hopefully we get more dlc further down the line.