PDA

View Full Version : How to update rosters?


DStyles
02-26-2012, 10:33 PM
How do you update rosters in this game?

I tried going to 2kshare but it says that my profile does not have enough privileges even though I'm an actual gold member.

How can I turn living rosters on?

steamboatidk
03-03-2012, 05:57 AM
It's supposed to update automatically when you start i didn't download anything
i got kemba walker fredette in january but try to delete your 2k online in your storage and then it should start over again and if it still didn't delete go to your 2kshare and try to download a roster.

ijumpxx
03-17-2012, 05:18 PM
go play an online game (quick match)