PDA

View Full Version : Glide for 1km


ofay
02-29-2012, 01:03 AM
Everytime I try to get this I fly for about .75 and then even if I am over a vent my glider stops working.

Any tips?

Doktor Wilhelm
02-29-2012, 02:28 AM
The glider seems to run out of power after awhile of floating around at max hight, though it powers up when you pass low over a vent (the closer you are to the vent, the more power goes into your glider).

ofay
02-29-2012, 02:42 AM
That worked, you need to be low when you fly over so it refills more