PDA

View Full Version : resetting tour games to 1 instead of 4


stevefromga2000
03-04-2012, 12:36 AM
I just got into the PGA tour games, but I wasn't paying attention all the way when I had the option to change the tournaments to only 1 game each instead of 4. Is there any way I can go back and fix that besides either playing through all of them or skipping a bunch of games?

The5h0cker
03-05-2012, 05:32 PM
No, you have to finish the season out as 4 rounds. Unless I too missed something.

stevefromga2000
03-06-2012, 02:34 AM
that sucks. and on top of that, i hate simulating rounds. i was playing one earlier today, first round i went -8, then i simulated and went +5 for that round. WTF!!! so i had to play the last two rounds to get my overall score back to win it, but it was a pain in my behind

The5h0cker
03-12-2012, 05:51 PM
Ya, it's annoying to be ranked #1 in the world, with a 50-something scoring average and have your simulated round post a 77...

THE D ZASTA
04-08-2012, 11:07 PM
No, you have to finish the season out as 4 rounds. Unless I too missed something.
So does that mean once I finish this season it will give me the option again for next season? I want the 281 weeks at #1 achievement but I don't want to play 4 day rounds for 8 seasons.

daneel1954
04-09-2012, 01:08 PM
So does that mean once I finish this season it will give me the option again for next season? I want the 281 weeks at #1 achievement but I don't want to play 4 day rounds for 8 seasons.

Yes. At the end of each season you can change the number of rounds.