PDA

View Full Version : Arcade Cabinet Trouble


diazt350
03-07-2012, 02:54 AM
I still can't put the top part on it's so god damn hard is anyone else having trouble with it ?

FaitcH
03-07-2012, 02:57 AM
I did have some trouble to push it in but you just have to work it up a little bit for it to push in, just push a bit left right left right and it should eventually push-in with a bit of ease.

diazt350
03-07-2012, 03:13 AM
yup just got it in right after i posted this up haha
just need the decals and I'm good to go !