PDA

View Full Version : Medical pavilion incinerate plasmid?


spikedzombies
08-22-2007, 08:38 PM
OK ADDING A DIFFERENT QUESTION>.

How do you take pictures?



ok i did search but didnt find anything..

after completing most of the medical level how do you get incinerate back? i forgot to melt a door with ice in the medical pavilion before losing incinerate :(

ARGH EDIT*

nvm, i found that out LOL

The Pants Party
08-22-2007, 10:02 PM
You get the camera during the storyline, you can't miss it. Until then, you don't take pictures. Once you get it, switch to it with RB and use RT to shoot, same as with weapons.

I don't know how you "lost" incinerate. You may have unequipped it, just go to a Gene Bank to place it back in a plasmid slot.

Maka
08-22-2007, 10:09 PM
The camera is an essential part of the storyline, so you cant miss it like Pants Party said. I beleive you will get it in the 3rd level. You use it like any gun.

And the only way you "lost" incinerate is if you found Telekinesis and replaced it. There should be a Gene Bank somewhere on the level, if there is ice you have to melt, and they usually place them relatively close.