PDA

View Full Version : x3 bullets?


Some Russian
03-30-2012, 03:00 AM
Some of the game guides speak of a way to enable x3 bullet pick ups after you beat the game once. I have not seen this option anywhere and I've beaten it twice already. Anybody know where to find it?

Tha Mantis
03-30-2012, 03:28 AM
Go to your options menu and press RB. Or the RT, its been a few days.

Mei Ninja
03-30-2012, 05:07 AM
On a related note, is anyone aware of whether or not the multiplier in SH2 can go higher than 3x like in SH3 or is it capped at 3?

Herr Shaun
03-30-2012, 07:26 AM
It's LB + RB when in the Options menu.

Also, in SH2 it is capped at 3x.