PDA

View Full Version : Grip Level reset?


SynysterChris
03-31-2012, 07:52 AM
So I got my grip level to 3 and it reset when I loaded another game. It was during the tanker chapter on normal, then finished the chapter and reloaded the save on easy to get a few tags I was missing and the grip level is back to 1.

So does anyone know if it resets every game and you have to build it back up each time. Or is it possible to keep it build up on each play through? Any tips or help about this would be helpful.

bblcreator8790
04-01-2012, 03:55 PM
Yeah you have to build it up each time you start a new chapter. Even if you play the same chapter multiple times in a row and load the same save file. This sucks for the Tanker where you have to get a higher grip level to get the tags in the hold.

Geiger
04-02-2012, 03:41 AM
I am most of the way through Extreme difficulty, and no part of either chapter on any difficulty has required higher than grip level one. If you have a long way to go (eg: tanker holds), just make sure your health is maxed first.

Duder
05-29-2012, 02:09 PM
That happend to me too! It's really frustrating!