PDA

View Full Version : action prompts greyed out?


Suki
04-04-2012, 01:12 PM
in the options i cannot highlight action prompts its always set to No and im on easy does anyone else have this problem.

burnoutbabe
04-04-2012, 01:53 PM
i have the same, easy combat/hard puzzles. I have the object highlighting changed to YES but can't change the options one. Would be very handy to have A appear when i actually can interact with something!

dilligaf
06-08-2012, 07:29 PM
same problem for me im also on easy with hard puzzles